Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Cascio
Dean of Instruction (Interim)
(559) 791-2260 joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu
Gerred Link
Athletic Director (Interim)
gerred.link@portervillecollege.edu
Anne VanDerHorst
Deputy Title IX Officer
(559) 791-2457 avanderh@kccd.edu
Kristen Plunk
Administrative Secretary
(559) 791-2411 kristen.plunk@portervillecollege.edu
Janice Halopoff
Athletic Eligibility Clerk
(559) 791-2269 jhalopof@portervillecollege.edu
Jacques Leffall
Athletic Academic Counselor
(559) 791-2434 jacques.leffall@portervillecollege.edu
Chris Ruiz
Web Content Specialist
portervilleathletics@gmail.com

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anja Goebel
MA, ATC
(559) 791-2460 agoebel@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Rasmussen
Head Coach
(559) 791-2386 peter.rasmussen@portervillecollege.edu
Patrick Buyayo
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kasimoff
Head Coach
(559) 791-2414 michael.kasimoff@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kasimoff
Head Coach
(559) 791-2414 michael.kasimoff@portervillecollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Haynes
Head Coach
(559) 791-2388 robert.haynes@portervillecollege.edu
Gus Ramirez
Assistant Coach
Luke Aston
Assistant Coach
Alia Alvarez
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Parker
Head Coach
(559) 791-2253 jeremy.parker@portervillecollege.edu
Daniel Nelms
Assistant Coach
daniel.nelms@portervillecollege.edu
Alison Maniss
Assistant Coach
Sydney Tobias
Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Sorensen
Head Coach
richard.sorenson@portervillecollege.edu
Ike Guerrero
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vickie Dugan
Head Coach
(559) 791-2291 vdugan@portervillecollege.edu
Gracie Steidley
Associate Head Coach
(559) 791-2291
Derek Steidley
Assistant Coach
(559) 791-2291
Mike Genovese
Assistant Coach
(559) 306-9207 genovesemichael@hotmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Nielsen
Head Coach
(559) 361-2828 brackniel@msn.com