tabs

Schedule
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Reedley
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Sat Feb 03
5:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Fresno
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 06
Final
Cerro Coso L, 91-79
Wed Jan 10
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 107-79
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Fresno L, 128-52
Wed Jan 17
Final
Columbia L, 60-48
Sat Jan 20
Final
Sequoias L, 91-56
Previous Next View Full Schedule