tabs

Schedule
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ College of Sequoias Non-Traditional
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura 4 Jamboree Non-Traditional
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura 4 Jamboree Non-Traditional
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Bernardino City College San Bernardino Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Bernardino City College San Bernardino Tournament
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 09
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore L, 68-41
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Fresno L, 95-46
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Taft W, 58-54
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 93-23
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Reedley L, 76-33
View Full Schedule