tabs

Schedule
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
at Reedley
CVC
Thu Nov 14
3:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
@ SDCC San Diego City Tournament
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at San Diego City
Knights Invitational
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
vs. West Hills Coalinga
CVC
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
@ SDCC San Diego City Tournament
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
at De Anza
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. El Camino
Porterville Classic
Sat Nov 23
at State Championships
@ Woodward Park
Sat Nov 23
at State Championships
@ Woodward Park
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. De Anza
Porterville Classic
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 16
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-20, 25-16
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-1
CVC, 25-20, 20-25, 25-12, 25-17
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Columbia W, 3-2
CVC, 25-18, 25-23, 21-25, 21-25, 15-13
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Taft L, 3-2
CVC, 23-25, 25-22, 21-25, 25-20, 15-12
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Merced L, 3-2
CVC, 25-9, 25-19, 24-26, 23-25, 15-6
Fri Nov 01
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 66-36
SBVC Valley Invitational
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Desert W, 70-50
@ San Bernardino San Bernardino Tournament
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Glendale CC Arizona L, 71-39
@ San Bernardino San Bernardino Tournament
Wed Nov 06
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore W, 3-2
CVC, 25-22, 21-25, 25-20, 22-25, 15-12
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 101-29
@ Merced College Tournament Merced Tournament
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Feather River W, 92-73
@ Chabot College Chabot Classic
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Glendale L, 69-38
@ Merced Merced College Tournament
Fri Nov 08
Final - OT
vs. San Mateo L, 91-88
@ Chabot College Chabot Tournament
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-18, 25-7, 25-19
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Mission L, 83-55
@ Merced Merced Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 93-84
@ Chabot College Chabot Tournament
View Full Schedule