tabs

Schedule
Fri Feb 21
12:00 PM
vs. Moorpark
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
vs. Moorpark
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs. Oxnard
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs. Antelope Valley
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Oxnard
Tue Feb 25
2:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Thu Feb 27
2:00 PM
at Reedley
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Jan 22
Final
vs. Taft W, 72-55
Wed Jan 22
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 96-67
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. Lassen L, 3-2
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. Lassen L, 5-1
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Lassen L, 12-0
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 73-22
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 84-65
Wed Jan 29
Final - 7 innings
vs. Siskiyous W, 6-2
Wed Jan 29
Final - 8 innings
vs. Siskiyous W, 2-1
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Reedley L, 74-34
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Reedley W, 84-81
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Siskiyous L, 13-2
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Siskiyous L, 13-0
Fri Jan 31
Final - 5 innings
vs. Victor Valley W, 10-0
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 5-4
Fri Jan 31
Final - 5 innings
vs. Victor Valley W, 17-6
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Fullerton L, 9-0
Sat Feb 01
Final - 8 innings
at Barstow L, 3-2
Sat Feb 01
Final - 6 innings
vs. West Valley L, 8-0
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Barstow L, 19-8
Sat Feb 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. West Valley L, 10-1
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Merced L, 102-20
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Merced W, 80-76
Tue Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
at Bakersfield L, 20-5
Tue Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
at Bakersfield L, 11-1
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Columbia L, 103-92
Fri Feb 07
Final - 5 innings
at Folsom Lake L, 10-1
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Santa Monica L, 5-0
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. Shasta W, 10-3
@ Folsom
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Glendale L, 8-1
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Canyons L, 9-0
Sat Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
at Antelope Valley L, 4-0
7 inning game
Sat Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
at Antelope Valley L, 11-4
7 inning game
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore L, 65-50
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. West Hills Lemoore W, 99-77
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Modesto L, 11-1
Tue Feb 11
Final - 5 innings
at Cuesta L, 17-5
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Modesto L, 9-0
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Modesto L, 8-0
Tue Feb 11
Final - 5 innings
at Cuesta L, 20-3
Wed Feb 12
Final - 8 innings
at Allan Hancock L, 13-10
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. Fresno L, 77-27
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. Fresno L, 83-70
Thu Feb 13
Final - 8 innings
vs. Ohlone L, 26-5
Fri Feb 14
Final - 8 innings
vs. Ohlone L, 13-0
Fri Feb 14
Final
at Sacramento City W, 9-0
Fri Feb 14
Final
vs. Ohlone L, 12-3
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Cosumnes River L, 5-4
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Taft W, 55-30
Sat Feb 15
Final
at West Hills Coalinga W, 69-57
Tue Feb 18
Final
at Reedley W, 6-3
Tue Feb 18
Final
at West Hills Coalinga W, 13-5
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Sequoias L, 88-26
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Sequoias L, 111-98
Thu Feb 20
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga L, 4-2
View Full Schedule