tabs

Schedule
No Event
Wed Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Taft
Fri Sep 24
at Bakersfield College Invitational
Bakersfield, CA / Hart Park
Fri Sep 24
6:00 PM
at Fresno
Sat Sep 25
1:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Wed Sep 29
6:00 PM
at Merced
Fri Oct 01
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Sat Oct 02
at Hartnell Toro Park Invitational
Salinas, CA
Wed Oct 06
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Fri Oct 08
at Sequoias Invitational
Tulare, CA
Fri Oct 08
6:00 PM
vs. Reedley
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Sep 01
Final
at Cuesta L, 3-1
25-23, 23-25, 25-16, 25-15
Fri Sep 03
Final
at Modesto L, 3-1
Modesto Classic, 19-25, 25-15, 25-9, 25-12
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. Solano L, 3-0
@ Modesto Modesto Classic, 25-12, 25-15, 25-16
Sat Sep 04
at Fresno Invitational / State Preview Did Not Compete
Fresno, CA / Woodward Park
Fri Sep 10
Final
at Los Medanos L, 3-1
21-25, 25-21, 25-17, 25-11
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Sacramento City L, 3-2
@ Los Medanos College LMC Tri, 22-25, 17-25, 25-23, 25-20, 15-9
Sat Sep 11
Final
at Napa Valley W, 3-2
25-18, 17-25, 25-23, 15-25, 15-12
Sat Sep 11
Final
vs. Redwoods W, 3-1
@ Napa Valley College Napa Valley Classic #2
Wed Sep 15
Final
at Columbia W, 3-0
25-17, 25-17, 25-17
Fri Sep 17
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore W, 3-1
13-25, 25-12, 25-20, 25-23
View Full Schedule