tabs

Schedule
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Taft W, 5-2
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Modesto L, 9-0
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. Fresno L, 18-3
Tue Mar 10
Final
at Fresno L, 9-8
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. Sacramento City W, 9-0
Tue Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
at Fresno L, 9-1
Thu Mar 12
Final - 9 innings
at Reedley W, 8-5
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
vs. Reedley
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Sequoias
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Fresno
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
vs. Merced
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
vs. Merced
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
vs. Merced
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
at Merced
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Antelope Valley
From 2/22 rain delay
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Merced
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. West Hills Coalinga
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
at Sequoias
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
at Taft
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. West Hills Coalinga
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
at Modesto
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
vs. Taft
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
at Modesto
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
at Fresno
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Cosumnes River
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Taft
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
at Taft
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
at Sequoias
Suspended per CCCAA Board directive
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
at Taft
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Fresno City College Big 8 South Conference Tournament
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
vs. Sequoias
Suspended per CCCAA Board directive
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
vs. Fresno
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Fresno City College Big 8 South Conference Tournament
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Fresno City College Big 8 South Conference Tournament
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Sequoias
Suspended per CCCAA Board directive
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Reedley
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Reedley
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Oxnard
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Oxnard
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Taft
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
at Reedley
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
at Merced
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Monterey Peninsula
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. West Hills Coalinga
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Monterey Peninsula
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
vs. Sequoias
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
at Fresno
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
vs. Sequoias
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
vs. Sequoias
Suspended per CCCAA Board directive
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
at Merced
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule