tabs

Schedule
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
vs. Merced
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Valley Athletic Club CCCAA State Championships
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
at Merced
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Valley Athletic Club CCCAA State Championships
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. Merced
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Valley Athletic Club CCCAA State Championships
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Valley Athletic Club CCCAA State Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 22
Final - 6 innings
vs. Cuesta W, 9-0
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Cosumnes River W, 6-3
Fri Mar 22
Final - 8 innings
at Fresno L, 12-2
Fri Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cuesta W, 17-1
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Fresno L, 16-6
Played at Fresno City
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Sierra L, 9-0
Sat Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Sierra L, 10-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 10-8
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Sequoias W, 7-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 22-1
Tue Mar 26
Final
at West Hills Coalinga W, 9-1
Thu Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
at Cerro Coso W, 10-1
Fri Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
at Victor Valley W, 11-2
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Fresno L, 9-0
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Victor Valley W, 9-3
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 26-3
Sat Mar 30
Final - 9 innings
at Cerro Coso L, 17-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Taft W, 7-4
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 10-0
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Taft W, 11-1
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Sequoias L, 20-4
Thu Apr 04
Final - 8 innings
at Fresno W, 6-5
Fri Apr 05
Cancelled
at San Joaquin Delta
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 5-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Reedley L, 7-4
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Taft L, 7-2
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Reedley W, 3-2
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Taft L, 20-1
Thu Apr 11
Final - 6 innings
vs. Merced L, 9-1
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cerro Coso W, 14-1
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 9-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Taft L, 8-2
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. Fresno L, 12-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Sequoias L, 2-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Sequoias L, 6-4
Thu Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 4-3
View Full Schedule