tabs

Schedule
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
CVC
Fri Oct 18
at Mt. Sac Invitational
@ Walnut, CA
Fri Oct 18
at Mt. Sac Invitational
@ Walnut, CA
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
CVC
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Columbia
CVC
Tue Oct 29
at Central Valley Conference Championships
@ Woodward Park
Tue Oct 29
at Central Valley Conference Championships
@ Woodward Park
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
vs. Taft
CVC
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Bernardino City College San Bernardino Tournament
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Merced
CVC
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Redwoods W, 3-0
@ neutral Mendocino Classic, 25-23, 25-22, 25-19
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Siskiyous L, 3-0
@ Mendocino Mendocino Classic, 26-24, 25-21, 25-22
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Lassen W, 3-0
@ Mendocino Mendocino Classic, 25-17, 25-15, 25-17
Mon Sep 16
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-1
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-12, 25-17, 25-15
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Columbia W, 3-0
CVC, 25-16, 25-16, 25-21
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Bakersfield Invitational 6th place
@ Kern County Soccer Complex
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Bakersfield Invitational No Team Score
@ Kern County Soccer Complex
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
CVC, 25-14, 25-22, 25-17
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Merced L, 3-2
CVC, 19-25, 25-23, 15-25, 25-23, 15-8
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore W, 3-1
CVC, 25-17, 21-25, 25-23, 25-21
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-9, 25-10, 25-11
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Reedley W, 3-1
CVC, 25-19, 13-25, 25-14, 25-18
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 3-2
View Full Schedule