tabs

Schedule
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
Taft
Tue Feb 19
10:00 AM
Ohlone
Tue Feb 19
1:00 PM
Ohlone
Tue Feb 19
1:00 PM
at Reedley
Wed Feb 20
6:00 PM
Sequoias
Wed Feb 20
6:00 PM
at Columbia
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Modesto
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
at Modesto
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
at Moorpark
Sat Feb 23
1:45 PM
at Modesto
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Moorpark
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Merced
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
at Reedley
Tue Feb 26
11:00 AM
at Barstow
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Barstow
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
Thu Feb 28
11:00 AM
Barstow
Porterville, CA
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Barstow
Porterville, CA
Fri Mar 01
12:00 PM
at Hartnell
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
Sequoias
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
at Hartnell
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
at Cabrillo
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Fresno L, 81-80
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Fresno L, 93-40
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Taft L, 75-60
Wed Jan 23
Final
Columbia L, 75-71
Fri Jan 25
Final
Lassen L, 13-3
Fri Jan 25
Final
Lassen L, 10-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
Lassen L, 13-4
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Sequoias L, 68-26
Sat Jan 26
Final
Merced W, 87-82
Wed Jan 30
Final - 8 innings
at Compton L, 21-3
Wed Jan 30
Final
Reedley W, 81-70
Wed Jan 30
Final
Reedley L, 74-58
Fri Feb 01
Final - 7 innings
Siskiyous L, 14-2
Fri Feb 01
Final
at San Jose W, 5-3
Fri Feb 01
Final
Siskiyous L, 11-0
Fri Feb 01
Final - 5 innings
at San Jose L, 9-1
Fri Feb 01
Postponed
at Sierra
Postponed. New Date and Time TBD
Sat Feb 02
Cancelled
Siskiyous
Sat Feb 02
Postponed
at American River
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ohlone W, 6-2
Sat Feb 02
Cancelled
Siskiyous
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ohlone W, 8-5
Sat Feb 02
Final
Merced L, 104-40
Mon Feb 04
Final
West Hills Lemoore W, 115-62
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Sequoias L, 66-62
Fri Feb 08
Final - 8 innings
San Francisco L, 10-0
Fri Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
San Francisco L, 17-8
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Oxnard W, 5-3
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Antelope Valley W, 8-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Oxnard W, 5-1
Sat Feb 09
Cancelled
at Canyons
CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Sat Feb 09
Cancelled
San Francisco
Cancelled-Weather
Sat Feb 09
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore L, 68-41
Sat Feb 09
Final
West Hills Coalinga W, 93-88
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Modesto L, 8-1
Wed Feb 13
Final
Fresno L, 95-46
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 78-74
Fri Feb 15
Postponed
at Sacramento City
Canceled due to weather - no make up date yet
Fri Feb 15
Postponed
at Modesto
Sat Feb 16
Final
Fresno L, 81-77
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule