tabs

Schedule
Tue Dec 18
2:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
@ Mira Costa College Mira Costa Tournament
Wed Dec 19
2:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
@ Mira Costa College Mira Costa Tournament
Thu Dec 27
7:00 PM
vs. De Anza
@ Gervasoni Memorial Classic Tournament Gervasoni Memorial Classic Tournament
Fri Dec 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ De Anza College De Anza College Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ De Anza College De Anza College Tournament
Sat Dec 29
5:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Hartnell W, 83-82
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Cuesta L, 62-44
Cuesta College Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Las Positas L, 66-62
@ Cuesta College Cuesta College Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final - OT
Bakersfield L, 95-85
Porterville Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. El Camino W, 84-75
@ Porterville Gym Porterville Tournament
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Victor Valley L, 70-69
@ Porterville College
Fri Dec 14
Final
Hartnell W, 70-64
Sat Dec 15
Final
Moorpark L, 73-68
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 55-45
@ Mira Costa Mira Costa Tournament
View Full Schedule