Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Cascio
Director of Athletics
(559) 791-2260 joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu
Kristen Plunk
Administrative Secretary
(559) 791-2411 kristen.plunk@portervillecollege.edu
Janice Halopoff
Athletic Eligibility Clerk
(559) 791-2269 jhalopof@portervillecollege.edu
Chris Ruiz
Web Content Specialist
portervilleathletics@gmail.com

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anja Goebel
Certified Athletic Trainer
PC Sports Medicine
(559) 791-2460 agoebel@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Rasmussen
Head Coach
(559) 791-2386 peter.rasmussen@portervillecollege.edu
Patrick Buyayo
Assistant Coach
patrick.buyayo@portervillecollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kasimoff
Head Coach
(559) 791-2414 michael.kasimoff@portervillecollege.edu
Jordyn Zorn
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kasimoff
Head Coach
(559) 791-2414 michael.kasimoff@portervillecollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amaurys Fermin
Head Coach
(559) 791-2388 amaurys.fermin@portervillecollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alia Alvarez
Head Coach
(559) 791-2253 alia.alvarez@portervillecollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.L. Buchanan
Head Coach
(559) 791-2328 joseph.buchanan@portervillecollege.edu
Ike Guerrero
Assistant Coach
manuel.guerrero@portervillecollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vickie Dugan
Head Coach
(559) 791-2291 vdugan@portervillecollege.edu
Mike Genovese
Assistant Coach
(559) 306-9207 genovesemichael@hotmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Nielsen
Head Coach
(559) 361-2828 brackniel@msn.com