tabs

Schedule
Tue Nov 02
5:00 PM
at De Anza
Thu Nov 04
6:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Tue Nov 09
5:00 PM
at Chaffey
Sat Nov 13
2:00 PM
vs. Mission
Fri Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sequoias COS Crossover Tournament
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore L, 65-50
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. Fresno L, 77-27
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Taft W, 55-30
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Sequoias L, 88-26
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Reedley L, 63-48
View Full Schedule